A selection of genuine testimonials from 2017

Never place a bet or trade without referencing your ratings!

Chris 26/12/2017

Thanking you – still the best racing website there is.

Peter 05/12/2017

Just wanted to say a big thank you for your ratings. Since I re-joined on Monday I have spent a lot of time reading the blogs and watching the video tutorials to make sure I am better prepared than last time I joined and it was without doubt a great decision. Yesterday at Carlisle it came together nicely and I made just over £500 which is a great effort in one day with bets of £20 and £40, good priced winners at all meeting, I use the M+A rating linked in with top course and distance ratings. Got my love for racing back since I re-joined so thanks for that.

Stuart 20/10/2017

I’m not keen on complicated systems so I have a very simple one for winning the Placepot. I do not use any information other than the ratings. Take the two top rated horses for each race as the entries for the Placepot. This requires 64 lines and to keep the costs low I usually use a stake of 30p per line. This costs 19.20. Last Sunday I went to the first meeting of the year at Plumpton. Each race produced one winning selection and the last race had two. The dividend was £169.20 to a £1 stake. Return for my stake £169.20 x 2 x 0.30 = £101.52.

David 27/09/2017

Thanks for your prompt reply, I don’t think it’ll be too long before you see me as a full member again. As a pensioner I just find it hard at times and that’s the only reason I gave up last time. The ratings are spot on and what makes it even better is the amount of ways you can use them.

Brian 30/08/2017

Just thought that I would congratulate you on picking Mutamaded at odds of 50/1, bigger on Betfair, in today’s 4.30 race at Ripon. I selected it because of a system you described recently, (System 4 provided to all subscribers), and clearly Mutamaded was the pick here. Excellent stuff!!!!

Thomas 29/08/2017

I have been a member a long time now and dropped using the figures for a while and have had a disastrous run of 2nd’s this year so i decided to go back to using speed figures and can categorically say i made a huge mistake dropping them :). I have backed more winners in the last 2 months since I went back to using them.

Lee 16/08/2017

Just a quick one….The ratings are fantastic! After trialing the free meeting a day subscription I’ve only recently purchased a month membership and after testing a few theories I’ve now got a solid betting angle to look at. The past week I’ve had easily a hand full of 10-20/1 winners not including the rest of the winners! Just landed £200 with 3 winners out of 4 from a mixture of doubles/trebles/yankee/lucky15. Can’t fault it. Cracking work.

Dale 12/08/2016

I’ve written before about the use of the ratings to win the Placepot. At Goodwood yesterday, a £2 minimum bet on the tote returned £952, as all master top rated horses either won or were placed.

David 29/08/2016

I have been a subscriber for a while now and I have to say I am a big fan of the ratings. It took a while to get used to the ratings but once you get a handle on how best to use them they are an invaluable tool.

Lee 14/07/2016

The ITV pundits were surprised at the outcome of the Stewards Cup. Obviously none of them get your ratings. Best Goodwood ever, keep up the good work.

David 06/08/2017

The speed ratings are the piece of the puzzle that was missing. This site is now my most single valuable asset.

Stephen 02/08/2017

A big thumbs up to the ratings, I believe in them totally. Doing my own thing on the spreads, profits every week, just need the balls to up the ante and increase the stakes.

Keith 15/07/2017

I just wanted to say – I think your ratings are awesome. Although I have used ratings before I have found their presentation somewhat ‘two-dimensional’ and lacking sufficient detail/never sufficiently profitable to warrant further use. INFORM Ratings layout is clear and well presented, and once your eye is trained – easy to navigate to the information you need to make your selections quickly. The column ordering facility is a real bonus too.

Guy 12/07/2017

I just totalled up the full Ascot meeting. 30 races, 8 clear top rated winners (using your master rating criteria) so a 26.7% strike rate. 7 others were placed including prices at 33/1, 20/1, 14/1 and 10/1. So 50% place strike rate. Profit to SP (so the MINIMUM available profit) was 16.79 points or 56% ROI. With Ladbrokes best odds guaranteed + where you get the next price up if the SP is greater than the price taken, I reckon you can add at least 10% on to this. Remarkable achievement for merely backing blindly. I’ve followed a few well known tipsters throughout the meeting including the Racing Post and Timeform and none of them can match this or even come close in what is surely the most difficult festival for punters on the calendar. Huge respect.

Tony 25/06/2017

Just wanted to drop you a sincere note of thanks. Due to your ratings service, for the first time in seven years, I know understand the sport of horse racing.  Inform Racing has made it easy for me to analyse a race, and more importantly, to learn which races to avoid. I have subscribed to almost every ratings service in the UK.  None compare to Inform Racing. Finally, horse racing is both profitable and convivial. Thank you for all the hard work.

Dominic 23/06/2017

Hi Ian. Thank you for your continual highly professional service. With Patience and the willingness to forego the overbet favourites, your service has always provided long term profit. That’s why I’m still as enthusiastic as when I first joined your service.

Roger 23/06/2017

Just won a nice few quid with Mr. Lupton outclassing his rivals at 12/1 (SP 10/1). The 92 speed figure for his York win was the key as he had been running in better company since then and was now back handicapping. 2 x 88 ratings in his last 3 runs told me he was still in form despite what his finishing positions read. This was by no means my first success and this race shows perfectly how the ratings can be used to narrow down the field to the main contenders. Massive thanks, the speed ratings have now paid for themselves in just 2 weeks!

Tony 07/05/2017

The information is superb. I can imagine it makes a good profit monthly/yearly, the days of looking at a newspaper on a Smokey bookies wall with no information at all are well gone. This is the sort of info you need to get an edge to win

Gary 15/03/2017

There’s such a lot of good stuff that I’m spoiled for choice on what to try next!! However, I haven’t  lost on any day overall up to now thanks to you and your team.

Conrad 12/03/2017

The information is superb. I can imagine it makes a good profit monthly/yearly, the days of looking at a newspaper on a Smokey bookies wall with no information at all are well gone. This is the sort of info you need to get an edge to win.

Gary 15/03/2017

There’s such a lot of good stuff that I’m spoiled for choice on what to try next!! However, I haven’t  lost on any day overall up to now thanks to you and your team.

Conrad 12/03/2017